Free Live SWEARY Intuitive Readings Monday Sept. 26th @ 3pm PDT/4pm MDT/5pm CDT/6pm EDT with Elissa

Join me Monday Sept 26th at 3pm PDT. Fucking fuck! Let’s get Sweary with Spirit! Y’all know what my favorite Spiritual Word is! (Hint:It begins with ‘F’.) Come relieve some stress with a few F bombs! All joking aside…I take every reading I do very seriously, even if it comes out with a few laughs and swear words. Your messages from Spirit are very personal and important. Interested in more? Check me out at https://linktr.ee/elissahelfrey and if you enjoyed your time here today, please help me continue to be able to provide these free readings! You can "buy me a coffee" at https://www.buymeacoffee.com/ElissaHelfrey this is NEVER required for a reading but ALWAYS appreciated! And don’t forget to check out KS Skin Care at www.glowbyks.com

Published in Tarot Reading

Responses

Your email address will not be published.