Chakra 4 Anahata – Heart Chakra Candle (Green) – Engraved...





Price: $15.95
(as of Sep 26,2021 13:02:19 UTC – Details)

Each candle represents its own Chakra, therefore has its own color : Chakra 4 Anahata – Heart (Green). Open your Chakras – Feel the Power Regain the Balance that you were meant to have Balancing your Chakras will harmonize the energy that flows through you to give you the inner-balance that is so important to your well-being. Each chakra resonates a color, all of these colors are in this candle set. *Please keep out of reach of children & pets. Always burn candles SUPERVISED. The heart chakra or Anahata chakra is the center of emotional being. Emotions are powerful expressions in the human experience that can consume our thinking and our energies. In the heart chakra there is a dual experience of positive emotions such as happiness, joy and love and negative emotions such as fear, anger, hate and jealousy. The heart chakra allows us to transform negative emotions into positive ones. And it allows to transform positive emotions into purer forms. The heart chakra also brings a desire to want to engage in the world and to uplift it. The heart chakra is also a necessary chakra in communication and leadership. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning spinning wheel. They are a system of seven primary energy centers located along the spine. Each chakra corresponds to specific regions of the body and different emotional and behavioral characteristics. The seven primary chakras are also associated with specific colors and symbols. Use chakra candles to bring greater focus to your energy healing work. Cleanse and balance the chakras often to promote wellness in body, mind and spirit. We have created this Chakra candle range in particular to help meditate or focus, when opening and closing your Chakra’s. Ideal for use in meditation, chakra rebalancing, relaxing to music, or sitting in your sacred space.

1 tealight candle and candle holder engraved one of the 7 Chakras. Included is one of each from our beautiful Chakra Line: Chakra 4 Anahata – Heart (Green)
HOLDER SIZE: Each 2.5”x 2.5”x 2.5″ – MATERIALS: birchwood and wax – NOTE – there maybe natural wood knots a discoloration – this is because we do not bleach our wood to keep it natural.
Each tealight candle burns for as long as 4 hours – Each Chakra candle has its own color: Chakra 4 Anahata – Heart (Green)
Perfect compliment for meditation and chakra re-balancing.- Chakra Candles are ideal for use in sacred spaces, for meditation, chakra rebalancing and to create a warm and relaxing environment.
Handmade in the USA – High quality gift for yoga practitioners and for meditation. Set your best intentions and reign your pranic fields into balance with these candles. – Always burn candles SUPERVISED.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra 4 Anahata – Heart Chakra Candle (Green) – Engraved...”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: ILC Store
  • Vendor: ILC Store
  • Address: FL
  • 5.00 5.00 rating from 1 review